News

Introducing DuraPost Tuesday 21st July 2020

DuraPost® is the stylish, secure and easy to maintain galvanised steel post system suitable for virtually any type of fencing.Wind-tested: Withstands

We are now back open in all yards Saturday 4th July 2020

As of Monday (July 6th) the Shop, Heavy Yard and Timber Yard will all be open to customers, with controlled numbers allowed in at any one time. We hav

An important update for you all Friday 12th June 2020

THIS UPDATE APPLIES FOR BOTH OUR LLANDUDNO JUNCTION AND RUTHIN BRANCHES. Shop From Monday June 15th, the shop will be open to customers, with control

The website is now back open for Click & Collect Orders Thursday 4th June 2020

OUR WEBSITE IS NOW BACK OPEN FOR CLICK & COLLECT!We are still operating with a smaller team than usual, so the quickest way to place orders if you

COVID-19 Important Update Thursday 23rd April 2020

COVID-19 IMPORTANT UPDATEDear Valued Customer,We realise that some customers have a need for materials so our aim is to open up initially for existing

COVID-19 Update 24/03/20 Tuesday 24th March 2020

A COVID-19 update from Richard WilliamsThings have developed further this morning and we have taken the decision to suspend operations at both banches

COVID-19 Update Thursday 19th March 2020

A COVID-19 update from Richard WilliamsWith the escalation of the Coronavirus outbreak in the UK, we are putting in place a number of measures to ensu

Trade Day at Llandudno Junction Heavy Yard Thursday 18th July 2019

We're having a Trade Day at our Heavy Yard in Llandudno Junction on Wednesday 7th August and you don't want to miss it! Not only have we got 8 of the

VELUX Installer Training Thursday 20th June 2019

Whether you've never installed a VELUX roof window before, or you've been installing them for years – we're offering you a space on a VELUX Installe

Pavestone Porcelain Paving Wednesday 5th June 2019

If you're looking to fit a beautiful new patio or create the perfect BBQ area, you should consider using porcelain paving slabs. Porcelain paving slab

Take part in our T-Shirt competition this Summer! Monday 13th May 2019

Like every year, we've got some great freebie t-shirts for you this year... but with the added bonus of a competition! All you have to do is send a pi

Don't miss our Open Days in May! Monday 15th April 2019

We've got Open Days in both depots next month, one in Llandudno Junction on Wednesday May 1st and another in Ruthin on Thursday May 2nd. Both days wil

Bigger rewards with VELUX this April and May! Monday 1st April 2019

Great News!! VELUX have NOW EXTENDED their April & May promotion on VELUX white painted roof windows until 30th JUNE. Get a huge £40 of VELUX rew

Christmas Jumper Day 2018 Tuesday 18th December 2018

On Friday 14th December, staff in both branches took part in Christmas Jumper Day. It was to raise money for Save the Children, to help create a br

Bigger rewards with VELUX this July! Wednesday 11th July 2018

Bigger rewards for you this summer from Richard Williams (Deganwy) Ltd and VELUXEarn £35 of rewards every time you buy a VELUX white polyurethane roo